This event could not be possible without the help of our many generous sponsors and partners, we are honoured by your support and would like to express are sincere gratitude.



Aside of our sponsors and partners recognition must also go out to the fabulous team who put the whole event together:
2018 Organising Committee Members:
Nic Roldan
Katherine and Mark Bellissimo
Paige Bellissimo
Josh Sagman
Topher Grubb
Justin Thompson
Whitney Garcia
Carly Weilminster
Wisler Pierre Luis (AKA: Biggy)
Emily Dulin
Kendall Bierer
Natascha Baecher

Members of the 2018 Brooke USA Young Leaders Initiative:

Paige Bellissimo
Taylor Alexander
Paige Allardice
Grant Ganzi
Jennifer Gates
Clementine Goutal
Alex Hamer
Alexia Mercier-Lafond
Alise Oken
Haley Schaufeld
Ransome Rombauer
Hannah Selleck
Jessica Springsteen
Alexandra Thornton